Sign in:

Taj Mahal

Jahangiri Mahal

Agra Fort

Fatehpur Sikri

Akbar's Tomb

Mariam's Tomb

Diwan - E - Aam

Taj Mahal At Sunset


T here are 265 monuments /sites under the jurisdiction of Agra Circle spreading in 29 districts of Western Uttar Pradesh including those of three World Heritage Monuments viz. Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Fatehpur Sikri. The Monuments and Archaeological sites under Agra Circle are of varied nature belonging to diffrent period of history ranging from proto-history, early history, early mediaval, mediaval and Colonial period. Among the Archaeological sites mention may be made of Parashuram ka khera at Alamgirpur, Ahichhatra, Atranjikhera, Kampil, Sankisa, Kankali tila Mathura etc.

Monuments Gallery

Le lapin blanc needs to be follow! Did you know this?